Tags

, , , , , , ,

I know I haven’t posted in quite awhile but sometimes you get caught up in life.  The temperatures and weather here in Ohio have forbid fishing, but hopefully things will get better.

I’ve been smoking a lot of meats on my new smoker and doing so quite successfully according to my friends that have been fortunate to taste my food.  Let me know in the comments section if you are interested in a some posts about this topic.

What I really wanted to talk about is my writing.  Some of you know and some of you don’t know that I’m write fiction and poetry based in the Horror and SciFi categories.   Many moons ago I started a novel called Azrael: Burning Rain and got side tracked do to some personal losses.  I think I’m now close to picking up the pen again and am contemplating starting from scratch.  What do you guys think?  Should I post a few chapters for you to read?

Hope things are well for you all

Ben