Tags

, ,

So we are now down to approximately forty something hits until 10000.  The contest has not changed.  I have the character in mind for the winner and will work closely with that person to make sure that the attributes of that character meet what they are expecting!

I did realize however that I didn’t set this up quite right.  You can NOT email me a screenshot through the ‘Contact Me’ portion of my blog so I’m providing an email address for people to send their screenshots to (and no it’s not my personal address but we will be using that to hash out details).

IF YOU ARE THE 10000 HIT TO THIS BLOG PLEASE EMAIL A SCREENSHOT OF THE COUNTER LOCATED ON THE RIGHT HAND SIDE OF MY BLOG TO THE FOLLOWING EMAIL ADDRESS:

BENJAMINKOTZ@GMAIL.COM

BE SURE TO USE A REAL EMAIL ADDRESS WHEN SUBMITTING BECAUSE THAT IS THE ONE I WILL BE REPLY TO!

GOOD LUCK,

BEN

