She will cry and cry trying to get my attention and then smile at me!  How come that never worked with women for me?

cause you aren’t as cute as me dad!

Just crazy.  I try and take a shower and she screams.  I get her schedule down and she screams.  Other than that things went pretty well today.

You forgot my bouncy seat!

Hush child, watch Monty Python’s Quest for the Holy Grail and laugh.  Bow at the greatness that is British comedy.

Did he just say ‘I fart in your general direction’?

Kid this is my post not yours.

Daddy look at me….(cuteness ensues)

Fine kid tell the world what you have to say.  I am but putty in your hands.

I AM CUTENESS!

I AM ADORABLE!

I WILL RULE YOU!!!!

No offense honey but aren’t you getting ahead of yourself a little bit?

scream……..

Mallory what’s wrong? (rushes over to make sure she is OK)

One heart and mind at a time

I WILL RULE THE WORLD!!!

 

(miss you Mommy)

Digg This
