So I thought I would repost the info about the Kiriban contest.

For those of you who have no idea what I’m talking about, kiriban is Japanese for a stopping point.  My kiriban point will be 5000 visits.

To make it easier the total hits for my site are shown down on the right hand side in the toolbar.

Here is how it works:

1) Take a screenshot showing the Hits Counter at 5000 hits.

2) Leave a comment saying you are the first with a screenshot.

3) I will email you so you can send me the screenshot for verification

OR

2) Post the screenshot on your blog!

The first person to get me their screenshot will win a short story or poem written by me (edited by my wife).  The winner picks whether it is a short or poem and also if it is horror, comedy horror, or post-apocalyptic!

EDIT:  THERE ARE OTHER GENRE’S I WILL CONSIDER ALSO!

So keep you eyes open folks it won’t be long!

