Tags

, ,

to stop and smell the roses.

In my flurry of writing After the End, I wanted to make sure to thank all those who have raised questions about where things are headed.  You’ll notice that in some way shape or form those questions have been or will be addressed in the story.

So far, I am incredibly pleased with how this is turning out.  I hadsome major concerns for awhile, however I shifted to a different style and format than I did with Templar Evasion and truly believe that has made a large difference.  The journal format I’m using is really easy for me to write and I believe I’m getting just the right amount of info into the chapters.

Hope everyone is enjoying this so far and looking forward to Chapter 6 of our intrepid group!  I’m hoping that will be up before tomorrow night!

~dZ~

~KotZ~

~OtF~

