Tags

The new story is in production and I’ve asked a dear friend and fellow writer to give it a once over before the first chapter goes up.  This is going to be a little different than the zombie work but I think everyone is going to love it! 

I’m really passionate about this piece and hope this one turns out a little bit better than the Adventures of a Time Travelling Zombie Hunter.  I will return to that work but it very well might take place in a completely different setting.  But we’ll see.  Right now I would really just like to churn this out and see what happens!

Thanks for your patience and I hope to have some stuff up here before the end of the weekend!

For a sneak peak at a title and plot summary for my new piece click the “Teasers…” link below.

BE FOREWARNED THIS WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS!!

The title for my new piece will be entitled “After the End”.  It will be a post-apocalyptic tale told from the first person point of view.  The story will be base around a group of survivors thirteen years after a nuclear and germ warfare event that devastates the Earth.  If you watch carefully you will see references to various friends and writers in the work and there inclusion is a testatment to their friendship and skills!

Once again I hope you all enjoy it!  Please make sure to leave comments letting me know what you think!

