Tags

, ,

So I’m watching Ghost Hunters Live (that’s the plumbers Knyt) and I have completely fallen in love with Amanda Tapping!  Not only is she friggin hot but she also has a really cute personality!

This is my Halloween treat to myself.  I stay up for the 7-8 hour show until 2 or 3 in the morning to watch this.  Quite often they find some pretty interesting stuff like footsteps when no one is there or maybe we can get lucky and see an apparition!

I love Halloween.  It is my favorite holiday and a lot of that has to do with my ancestry but who knows what else.  There’s just something about an evening when our realm is closest to the realm of the dead.  I personally don’t believe that there is a lot to fear but it’s a chance to touch another side of life.

Oh did I mention that Amanda Tapping is hot?

amanda

